Telephone Directory

SI.No. Name Designation Intercom No. Email ID

1

Vinay Kumar Singh Managing Director vinaykumar.singh@ncrtc.in

2

Rajender Kr. Sharma OSD to MD 2201 rajender.sharma@ncrtc.in

3

Arun Kumar PS to MD 2202 arun.kumar_os@ncrtc.in

4

Saket Kr. Singh Company Secretary 2228 saket.singh@ncrtc.in

5

Rajiv Datt Sr. Advisor / RM & LVC 2220 rajiv.datt@ncrtc.in

6

Rajiv Sinha GGM / S&T 2210 rajiv.sinha@ncrtc.in

7

Arvind Kumar GGM / HR 2302 arvind.kumar@ncrtc.in

8

U. W. Hood GGM / Project 2230 uw.hood@ncrtc.in

9

Dhanesh Gupta GGM / DP 2219 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in

10

Sudhir Kr. Sharma GGM / Strategic Plg. & CPRO 2250 sudhirkumar.sharma@ncrtc.in

11

Tarun Beniwal GGM (Civil) 2337 tarun.beniwal@ncrtc.in

12

Y.P Saxena GGM (Finance) 2339 yp.saxena@ncrtc.in

13

Rajesh Kumar Chief Architect 2206 rajesh.kumar@ncrtc.in

14

Madhuresh Kumar Sr. Advisor/ Civil 2334 m.kumar@ncrtc.in

15

Suman kumar Advisor/Finance 2342 suman.kumar@ncrtc.in

16

R.K. Bhatnagar Sr. Advisor/ Electrical 2342 bhatnagar_rajeev@hotmail.com

17

K Krishnan Advisor/Coordination 2342 k.krishnan@ncrtc.in

18

Pran Ranjan Prasad Advisor/Archaeological 2342 pran.ranjan@ncrtc.in

19

R.L.Dogra GM/Finance 2207 rl.dogra@ncrtc.in

20

R.D.Gupta GM/Elect 2212 rd.gupta@ncrtc.in

21

R.K. Arora GM/HR 2217 rk.arora@ncrtc.in

22

Tarun Kumar Goyal AGM/Tender 2340 tarun.goyal@ncrtc.in

23

Prabhat Rastogi Sr.DGM/Electrical 2329 prabhat.rastogi@ncrtc.in

24

Bawa Puri Sr DGM/Track 2336 bawa.puri@ncrtc.in

25

M.Hannan Sr DGM/Finance 2330 m.hannan@ncrtc.in

26

Adesh Kumar Sr DGM/Electrical 2329 adesh.kumar@ncrtc.in

27

Pramod Kumar Sr. DGM/HR 2217 pramod.kumar@ncrtc.in

28

Tushar Singh DGM/Electrical 2270 tushar.singh@ncrtc.in

29

Rashid Ali Khan DGM/Alternate Revenue 2347 rashid.ali@ncrtc.in

30

Puneet Vats DGM/Corporate Communication 2283 puneet.vats@ncrtc.in

31

Rishabh Gautam DGM/Signalling 2331 rishabh.gautam@ncrtc.in

32

H.S.Mehra DGM/HR 2303 hs.mehra@ncrtc.in

33

Ramesh Chand DGM/HR 2268 ramesh.chand@ncrtc.in

34

Subodh Singh DGM/Land Acquisition 2405 subodh.singh@ncrtc.in

35

Saurabh Kohli DGM /Tender 2328 saurabh.kohli@ncrtc.in

36

N.K.Srivastava Manager/Civil 2280 nk.srivastava@ncrtc.in

37

Vikas Kumar Manager/Civil 2218 vikas.kumar@ncrtc.in

38

Chaitnya Raj Sharma Manager /S&T 2227 chatinya.sharma@ncrtc.in

39

Soham Guha Manager / HR 2353 soham.guha@ncrtc.in

40

Amresh Kumar AM/Electrical 2274 armresh.kumar@ncrtc.in

41

Ravinder Kumar AM/HR 2288 ravinder@ncrtc.in

42

Faizuddin Faizi AM /Electrical faizuddin.faizi@ncrtc.in

43

Sanjay Singh Khangarot AM /Finance 2291 sanjay.khangarot@ncrtc.in

Delhi Meerut Smart Line (Field Office): Khasra No.112, Delhi - Meerut Road, Opposite Axon Honda, Ghari Guldhar,Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Tel.No. 0120-2807800, Fax no. 0120-2807818

SI.No. Name Designation Intercom No. Email ID

1

R.K. Hustoo CPM(DM) 3001 rk.hustoo@ncrtc.in

2

Sailender Verma AGM / Civil 3003 shailender.verma@ncrtc.in

3

Md.Ishaque Sr.DGM/Elec 3006 m.ishaq@ncrtc.in

4

Raj Kumar Dy CE/Civil 3004 kumar.raj@ncrtc.in

5

Rajeev Tiwari Dy CE/Civil 3005 rk.tiwari@ncrtc.in

6

Salil Srivastava Dy CE/Civil 3002 salil.srivastava@ncrtc.in

7

O.P. Kashyap Manager (Elect.) op.kashyap@ncrtc.in

8

Muhammad Azharuddin Manager/Civil 3011 azharuddin@ncrtc.in

9

Sh. Raees Ahmad Khan Manager/Civil 3012 raees.ak@ncrtc.in

10

Vishal Bhagwati Rastogi AM/Civil 3010 vishal.rastogi@ncrtc.in

11

Shivlok Sharma AM/Electrical shivlok.sharma@ncrtc.in

12

Ranvir Sharma AM / Finance 3013 ranvir.sharma@ncrtc.in