Telephone Directory

SI.No. Name Designation Intercom No. Official Mobile No. Personal Mobile No. Email ID

1

Sh. Vinay Kumar Singh MD 200 9205188001 - vinaykumar.singh@ncrtc.in

2

Sh. Rajender Kr. Sharma OSD to MD 201 9205188002 9717621437 rajender.sharma@ncrtc.in

3

Sh. Arun Kumar PS to MD 202 9205188011 9953721731 arun.kumar_os@ncrtc.in

4

Sh. Rajiv Datt Sr. Advisor / RM & LVC 220 - 9971000678 rajiv.datt@ncrtc.in

5

Sh. Rajiv Sinha GM (S&T) 210 - 9818113399 rajiv.sinha@ncrtc.in

6

Sh. U. W. Hood GM / Project 230 9205188008 9599595068 uw.hood@ncrtc.in

7

Sh. Dhanesh Gupta GM / DP 219 - 9717700294 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in

8

Sh. R. L. Dogra Sr. AGM / Finance 207 - 9818656832 rl.dogra@ncrtc.in

9

Sh. R. D. Gupta AGM / Elect. 212 9205188015 9810079015 rd.gupta@ncrtc.in

10

Sh. H.S. Mehra Manager / HR 303 - 9868803045 hs.mehra@ncrtc.in

11

Sh. R. K. Gaur AM / Finance 222 - 9650495111 rk.gaur@ncrtc.in

12

Sh. Amar Satendra Sr. Accountant 225 9205188017 9717304190 amaragarwal25@gmail.com

13

Sh. Shailendra Kumar MTS 9205188012 9953219600 -

14

Sh. R.K. Hustoo CPM(DM) 306 9971396161 rk.hustoo@ncrtc.in

15

Sh. Sudhir kr. Sharma GM (STRATEGIC PLANNING) - 9910487519 9910487519 sudhirkumar.sharma@ncrtc.in

16

Sh. Madhuresh Kumar Sr. Advisor/ Civil - - 7033110000 madhuresh51@gmail.com

17

Sh. Suman kumar Advisor/Finance - - 9717755583 suman.kumar@ncrtc.in

18

Sh. R.K. Bhatnagar Sr. Advisor/ Electrical - - 9599232110 bhatnagar_rajeev@hotmail.com

19

Sh. Arvind Kumar Sr. Advisor/HR 302 - 9868006229 arvind.at@gmail.com

20

Sh. R.K. Arora AGM/HR 217 - 9810331453 rk.arora@ncrtc.in

21

Sh. Chaitnya Raj Sharma Manager (S&T) 227 9205188018 9205188018 chatinya.sharma@ncrtc.in

22

Sh. Rajeev Tiwari Manager (Civil) 203 - 9748756700 rk.tiwari@ncrtc.in

23

Sh. Raees Ahmad Khan Manager (Civil) 203 - 9910388827 raees.ak@ncrtc.in

24

Sh. O.P. Kashyap Manager (Elect.) - 9205188014 9999533654 op.kashyap@ncrtc.in

25

Sh. Vikas Kumar AM/Civil 218 - 9958091037 vikas.kumar@ncrtc.in

26

Sh. Sataybir Singh AD/PB - - 9650221435 satyabirsingh73@gmail.com

27

Mrs. Kanika PA 224 - 9958849178 kanika.gambhir_os@ncrtc.in

28

Mrs. Kanchan PA 211 - 9971904804 kanchan.singh_os@ncrtc.in

29

Sh. Eshank Jr. Supervisor 216 - 9999076627 eshank.garg_os@ncrtc.in

30

Sh. Uttam Kr. Chaubey IT 223 8130494925 9953107473 uttam.choubey_os@ncrtc.in