Telephone Directory

SI.No. Name Designation Intercom No. Email ID

1

Vinay Kumar Singh Managing Director vinaykumar.singh@ncrtc.in

2

Rajender Kr. Sharma OSD to MD 2201 rajender.sharma@ncrtc.in

3

Arun Kumar PS to MD 2202 arun.kumar_os@ncrtc.in

4

Saket Kr. Singh Company Secretary 2228 saket.singh@ncrtc.in

5

P K Jain Executive Director / Design 2345 pkjain.ed@ncrtc.in

6

Rajiv Datt Sr. Advisor / RM & LVC 2220 rajiv.datt@ncrtc.in

7

Rajiv Sinha GGM / S&T 2210 rajiv.sinha@ncrtc.in

8

Arvind Kumar GGM / HR 2302 arvind.kumar@ncrtc.in

9

U. W. Hood GGM / Project 2230 uw.hood@ncrtc.in

10

Dhanesh Gupta GGM / DP 2219 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in

11

Sudhir Kr. Sharma GGM / Strategic Plg. & CPRO 2250 sudhirkumar.sharma@ncrtc.in

12

Y.P Saxena GGM (Finance) 2339 yp.saxena@ncrtc.in

13

Rajesh Kumar Chief Architect 2206 rajesh.kumar@ncrtc.in

14

Madhuresh Kumar Sr. Advisor/ Civil 2334 m.kumar@ncrtc.in

15

R. R Jaruhar Advisor /Techinical 2332

16

V. N. Mathur Advisor /Techinical vinoomathur@yahoo.co.in

17

Suman kumar Advisor/Finance 2342 suman.kumar@ncrtc.in

18

R.K. Bhatnagar Sr. Advisor/ Electrical 2342 bhatnagar_rajeev@hotmail.com

19

K Krishnan Advisor/Coordination 2342 k.krishnan@ncrtc.in

20

G. Venkatappa Rao Advisor/Geo-Tech g.venkatappa.rao@ncrtc.in

21

Satish Chandra Advisor/Legal satish.chandra@ncrtc.in

22

R.N. Das Advisor /Traffic planning rn.das@ncrtc.in

23

Gyan Prakash Garg Expert/Transport Studies gp.garg@ncrtc.in

24

Pran Ranjan Prasad Advisor/Archaeological 2342 pran.ranjan@ncrtc.in

25

R.L.Dogra GM/Finance 2207 rl.dogra@ncrtc.in

26

R.D.Gupta GM/Elect 2212 rd.gupta@ncrtc.in

27

R.K. Arora GM/HR 2217 rk.arora@ncrtc.in

28

Tarun Kumar Goyal AGM/Tender 2340 tarun.goyal@ncrtc.in

29

Mayank Sharma Sr. DGM Architect mayank.sharma@ncrtc.in

30

Rajeev Tiwari Dy. C.E. rk.tiwari@ncrtc.in

31

Prabhat Rastogi Sr.DGM/Electrical 2329 prabhat.rastogi@ncrtc.in

32

Bawa Puri Sr DGM/Track 2336 bawa.puri@ncrtc.in

33

M.Hannan Sr DGM/Finance 2330 m.hannan@ncrtc.in

34

Adesh Kumar Sr DGM/Electrical 2329 adesh.kumar@ncrtc.in

35

Pramod Kumar Sr. DGM/HR 2217 pramod.kumar@ncrtc.in

36

Tushar Singh DGM/Electrical 2270 tushar.singh@ncrtc.in

37

Rashid Ali Khan DGM/Alternate Revenue 2347 rashid.ali@ncrtc.in

38

Puneet Vats DGM/Corporate Communication 2283 puneet.vats@ncrtc.in

39

Rishabh Gautam DGM/Signalling 2331 rishabh.gautam@ncrtc.in

40

H.S.Mehra DGM/HR 2303 hs.mehra@ncrtc.in

41

Ramesh Chand DGM/HR 2268 ramesh.chand@ncrtc.in

42

Subodh Singh DGM/Land Acquisition 2405 subodh.singh@ncrtc.in

43

Saurabh Kohli DGM /Tender 2328 saurabh.kohli@ncrtc.in

44

Anirudh Kuksal AM/Civil anirudh.kuksal@ncrtc.in

45

Vikas Kumar Manager/Civil 2218 vikas.kumar@ncrtc.in

46

Soham Guha Manager / HR 2353 soham.guha@ncrtc.in

47

Amresh Kumar AM/Electrical 2274 armresh.kumar@ncrtc.in

48

Ravinder Kumar AM/HR 2288 ravinder@ncrtc.in

49

Faizuddin Faizi AM /Electrical faizuddin.faizi@ncrtc.in

50

Sanjay Singh Khangarot AM /Finance 2291 sanjay.khangarot@ncrtc.in

CPM(Ghaziabad) Office, Delhi Meerut Smart Line (Field Office): Khasra No.112, Delhi - Meerut Road, Opposite Axon Honda, Ghari Guldhar,Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Tel.No. 0120-2807800, Fax no. 0120-2807818

SI.No. Name Designation Intercom No. Email ID

1

R.K. Hustoo CPM/Ghaziabad 3001 rk.hustoo@ncrtc.in

2

Sailender Verma AGM / Civil 3003 shailender.verma@ncrtc.in

3

Md.Ishaque Sr.DGM/Elec 3006 m.ishaq@ncrtc.in

4

Raj Kumar Dy CE/Civil 3004 kumar.raj@ncrtc.in

5

Salil Srivastava Dy CE/Civil 3002 salil.srivastava@ncrtc.in

6

O.P. Kashyap Manager (Elect.) op.kashyap@ncrtc.in

7

Muhammad Azharuddin Manager/Civil 3011 azharuddin@ncrtc.in

8

Sh. Raees Ahmad Khan Manager/Civil 3012 raees.ak@ncrtc.in

9

Vishal Bhagwati Rastogi AM/Civil 3010 vishal.rastogi@ncrtc.in

10

Chaitnya Raj Sharma Manager /S&T 2227 chaitnya.sharma@ncrtc.in

11

Ranvir Sharma AM / Finance 3013 ranvir.sharma@ncrtc.in

12

Shivlok Sharma AM/Electrical shivlok.sharma@ncrtc.in

13

Rupesh Kumar Srivastava AM/Civil rk.srivastava@ncrtc.in

14

Gaurav Malhota AM/Civil garurav.malhotra@ncrtc.in

15

Sandeep Kumar AM/Civil sandeep.kumar@ncrtc.in

16

Akash Goel AM/Civil akash.goel@ncrtc.in

17

Sahbaz Alam AM/Civil shahbaz.alam@ncrtc.in

18

Majid Hussain AM/Civil majid.hussain@ncrtc.in

CPM Delhi Office, Delhi Meerut Smart Line (Field Office)

SNo. Name Designation Intercom no. Email Id

1

Tarun Beniwal CPM/Delhi 2337 tarun.beniwal@ncrtc.in

2

Praveen Kumar Dy. CPM/Delhi 2343 praveen.kumar@ncrtc.in

3

Raees Ahmad Khan Dy. C. E. 2320 raees.ak@ncrtc.in

4

N. K. Srivastava Manager /Civil 2280 nk.srivastava@ncrtc.in

5

Bhupender Goel AM/Civil bhupender.goel@ncrtc.in

6

Rohit Tyagi AM/Civil rohit.tyagi@ncrtc.in

7

S. S. Panwar AM/Civil singh.panwar@ncrtc.in