Telephone Directory

SI.No. Name Designation Intercom No. Email ID

1

Vinay Kumar Singh MD vinaykumar.singh@ncrtc.in

2

Rajender Kr. Sharma OSD to MD 201 rajender.sharma@ncrtc.in

3

Arun Kumar PS to MD 202 arun.kumar_os@ncrtc.in

4

Saket Kr. Singh Company Secretary 228 saket.singh@ncrtc.in

5

Rajiv Datt Sr. Advisor / RM & LVC 220 rajiv.datt@ncrtc.in

6

Rajiv Sinha GGM (S&T) 210 rajiv.sinha@ncrtc.in

7

U. W. Hood GGM / Project 230 uw.hood@ncrtc.in

8

Dhanesh Gupta GGM / DP 219 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in

9

Sudhir Kr. Sharma GGM (Strategic Plg.) & CPRO 250 sudhirkumar.sharma@ncrtc.in

10

Tarun Beniwal GGM (Civil) 337 tarun.beniwal@ncrtc.in

11

Y.P Saxena GGM (Finance) 302 yp.saxena@ncrtc.in

12

Rajesh Kumar Chief Architect 206 rajesh.kumar@ncrtc.in

13

Madhuresh Kumar Sr. Advisor/ Civil m.kumar@ncrtc.in

14

Suman kumar Advisor/Finance suman.kumar@ncrtc.in

15

R.K. Bhatnagar Sr. Advisor/ Electrical bhatnagar_rajeev@hotmail.com

16

Arvind Kumar Advisor/Personnel 302 arvind.at@gmail.com

17

K Krishnan Advisor/Coordination k.krishnan@ncrtc.in

18

Pran Ranjan Prasad Advisor/Archaeological - pran.ranjan@ncrtc.in

19

R.L.Dogra GM/Finance 207 rl.dogra@ncrtc.in

20

R.D.Gupta GM/Elect 212 rd.gupta@ncrtc.in

21

R.K. Arora AGM/HR 217 rk.arora@ncrtc.in

22

Shailender Verma AGM/Civil 330

23

Prabhat Rastogi Sr.DGM/Electrical 328 prabhat.rastogi@ncrtc.in

24

Tushar Singh DGM/Electrical 270 tushar.singh@ncrtc.in

25

Rashid Ali Khan DGM/Alternate Revenue rashid.ali@ncrtc.in

26

Puneet Vats DGM/Corporate Communication 283 puneet.vats@ncrtc.in

27

N.K.Srivastava Manager/Civil 280 nk.srivastava@ncrtc.in

28

Vikas Kumar AM/Civil 218 vikas.kumar@ncrtc.in

29

H.S.Mehra Manager/HR 303 hs.mehra@ncrtc.in

30

Chaitnya Raj Sharma Manager (S&T) 227 chatinya.sharma@ncrtc.in

31

R.K.Gaur AM/Finance 222 rk.gaur@ncrtc.in

32

Ramesh Chand DGM/HR 268 ramesh.chand@ncrtc.in

33

Sunil Kr. Dhawan Consultant/Finance sunil.dhawan@ncrtc.in

34

Pradeep Sharma Transport /Planner 276 pradip.sharma@ncrtc.in

35

Amar Satendra Sr. Accountant 225 amar.satyendra@gmail.com

36

Mrs. Kanika PA 224 kanika.gambhir_os@ncrtc.in

37

Mrs. Kanchan PA 211 kanchan.singh_os@ncrtc.in

38

Eshank Jr. Supervisor 216 eshank.garg_os@ncrtc.in

39

Dinesh Banwal Jr. Supervisor 271 dinesh.banwal_os@ncrtc.in

40

Bawa Puri Sr DGM/Track

41

Salil Srivastava Dy CE/Civil

42

Rishabh Gautam DGM/Signalling

43

Vishal Bhagwati Rastogi AM/Civil

44

Raj Kumar Jr Engr-II Civil

45

Robin Tyagi Engineering Associate Gr. I / Civil

46

Amaresh Chandra Mishra Engineering Associate Gr.I / Civil

47

Arijit Chatterjee Engineering Associate Gr.I / Civil
Field Office

1

R.K. Hustoo CPM(DM) 306 rk.hustoo@ncrtc.in

2

Md.Ishaque Sr.DGM/Elec 328 m.ishaq@ncrtc.in

3

Raj Kumar DGM/Civil 277 kumar.rai@ncrtc.in

4

Rajeev Tiwari DGM/Civil 203 rk.tiwari@ncrtc.in

5

O.P. Kashyap Manager (Elect.) 273 op.kashyap@ncrtc.in

6

Muhammad Azharuddin Manager/Civil 269 azharuddin@ncrtc.in

7

Sh. Raees Ahmad Khan Executive Eng (Civil) 203 raees.ak@ncrtc.in