NCRTC Express Transit Limited (NETRA)

NCRTC has formed a subsidiary company, NCRTC Express Transit Limited.

Certificate of Incorporation

List of Directors in NCRTC Express Transit Limited (NETRA)
S No. First Name Last Name Designation in NETRA
1 Shri Vinay Kumar Singh Chairman
2 Shri Anil Kumar Shrangarya Director
3 Shri Mahendra Kumar Director
4 Shri Navneet Kaushik Director
5 Smt Namita Mehrotra Director


Telephone Directory


NCRTC Express Transit Limited (NETRA)
7/6, Siri Fort Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg,
New Delhi – 110049       Phone: 011-4106 6943     Fax: 011-4106 6953
E-Mail: contactus@ncrtc.in       Web: https://ncrtc.in/
Sl. No. First Name Last Name Designation
Extension No.
Email Id
1 Sh. Vinay Kumar Singh MD

vinaykumar.singh@netraindia.in
2 Sh. Anil Kumar Shrangarya Director

anil.shrangarya@netraindia.in
3 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Director

mahendra.kumar@netraindia.in
4 Sh. Navneet Kaushik Director

navneet.kaushik@netraindia.in
5 Smt. Namita Mehrotra Director

namita.mehrotra@netraindia.in
6 Shri Sudhir Kumar Sharma Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
2250
sudhirkumar.sharma@ncrtc.in
7 Smt.Ritu Singh GM/Digital Transformation & Automation
2610
ritu.singh@netraindia.in
8 Sh. Gyan Prakash Sharma AGM/Systems
2625
gyan.sharma@netraindia.in
9 Sh. Vijay Kumar Sr. DGM/CS&Legal
2229
vijay.kumar@netraindia.in
10 Smt. Ajita Verma Sr. DGM/Talent Management
2654
ajita.verma@netraindia.in
11 Sh.Kumar Saurabh Sr. DGM/Integrated Maintenance
3349
kumar.saurabh@netraindia.in
12 Sh. Harsh Raj Kumar Sr. DGM/ARS
2326
harshraj.kumar@netraindia.in
13 Sh. Abhishek Kumar DGM/Business Strategy
2632
abhishek.kumar@netraindia.in
14 Sh. Ketan Basra DGM/Signaling & RAMS
2633
ketan.basra@netraindia.in
15 Sh. Sanjay Singh Khangarot DGM/Financial Sustainability
2291
sanjay.khangarot@netraindia.in
16 Smt. Anchal Goel Manager/ Public Private Partnership
2636
anchal.goel@netraindia.in
17 Sh. Saurabh Srivastava Manager/Commercial
2406
saurabh.srivastava@netraindia.in
18 Sh. Ankur Gupta Manager/Infrastructure Mainenance
3016
ankur.guptra@netraindia.in
19 Sh. Gopal Sharma AM/Analytics
2634
gopal.sharma@netraindia.in
20 Sh. Anuj Mishra AM/Information
2635
anuj.mishra@netraindia.in
21 Sh. Manish Sharma AM/Operations
2646
manish.sharma@netraindia.in