Telephone Directory


NCRTC Corporate Office
7/6, Siri Fort Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg,
New Delhi – 110049
Phone: 011-4106 6943
Fax: 011-4106 6953
E-Mail: contactus@ncrtc.in
Web: https://ncrtc.in/
1 Vinay Kumar Singh Managing Director
md.office@ncrtc.in
2 Rajender Kr. Sharma OSD 2201 rajender.sharma@ncrtc.in
3 Ritwik Singhal DGM/C.S. 2205 ritwik.singhal@ncrtc.in
4 Anil Kumar Shrangarya Director/Project 2203 anil.shrangarya@ncrtc.in
5 Mahendra Kumar Director/Electrical 2204 mahendra.kumar@ncrtc.in
6 Namita Mehrotra Dir/Fin 2206 namita.mehrotra@ncrtc.in
7 Navneet Kaushik Director/Systems 2601 navneet.kaushik@ncrtc.in
Civil
8 H.R. Yadav ED/Civil 2345 hr.yadav@ncrtc.in
9 Virender Kumar CE/Track 3318 virender.kumar@ncrtc.in
10 Jayesh Kumar CE/G 2334 jayesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
11 Dhanesh Gupta GGM /Procurement 2219 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in
12 U.W. Hood GGM/Project 2230 uw.hood@ncrtc.in
13 Virendra Pareek GGM/Design 2344 virendra.pareek@ncrtc.in
14 Col. Jagdish Prasad Project Manager (JFPR) 2337 jagdish.prasad@ncrtc.in
15 Harsh Raj Kumar DGM/Transit Operated Development 2326 harshraj.kumar@ncrtc.in
16 Vikas Kumar DGM /Civil 2269 vikas.kumar@ncrtc.in
17 Krishan Auvatar Singhal DGM /Civil 2336 krishan.singhal@ncrtc.in
18 Gaurav Mittal Manager/Civil 2451 gaurav.mittal@ncrtc.in
Company Secretary
19 Vijay Kumar Company Secretary 2229 vijay.kumar@ncrtc.in
20 Saket Kumar Singh AM/Secretarial&Admin. 2228 saket.singh@ncrtc.in
Finance
21 Y.P. Saxena GGM /Finance 2339 yp.saxena@ncrtc.in
22 Mohammad Hannan AGM/Finance 2330 m.hannan@ncrtc.in
23 Rakesh Kumar Sr. DGM/Finance 2309 rakesh.bokolia@ncrtc.in
24 P Mahesh Kumar DGM/Finance 2327 mahesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
25 Kamal Kumar Chhatwal DGM/Finance 2331 kamal.chhatwal@ncrtc.in
26 Sanjay Singh Khangarot AM /Finance 2291 sanjay.khangarot@ncrtc.in
27 Vaibhav Agarwal AM /Finance 2222 vaibhav.agarwal@ncrtc.in
28 Kapil Bansal AM /Finance 2427 kapil.bansal@ncrtc.in
29 Anurag Bisht AM/Finance 2430 anurag.bisht@ncrtc.in
30 Somya Luthra AM /Finance 2426 somya.luthra@ncrtc.in
31 K Gangadharan Finance Expert 2347 k.gangadharan@ncrtc.in
HR
32 Arvind Kumar GGM /HR 2302 arvind.kumar@ncrtc.in
33 Parmod Kumar Sr.DGM/HR 2656 parmod.kumar@ncrtc.in
34 H.S. Mehra DGM /HR 2303 hs.mehra@ncrtc.in
35 Soham Guha DGM /HR 2653 soham.guha@ncrtc.in
36 Ajita Verma DGM/HR 2654 ajita.verma@ncrtc.in
37 Ravinder Ravinder AM/HR 2288 ravinder@ncrtc.in
RM & LVC
38 Rajiv Datt Sr. Adv. /Resource Mobilization & Land Value Capture 2220 rajiv.datt@ncrtc.in
39 Rashid Ali Khan DGM /Alternative Revenue Sources 2644 rashid.ali@ncrtc.in
Strategic Planning & CVO
40 Sudhir Kumar Sharma GGM /Strategic Planning & CVO 2250 sudhirkumar.sharma@ncrtc.in
41 Rajat Gosain GM/Planning 2322 rajat.gosain@ncrtc.in
42 Prabodh Pandey DGM/Safety & Safeguards 3357 prabodh.pandey@ncrtc.in
43 Sushant Sharma DGM/Planning 2450 sushant.sharma@ncrtc.in
44 Saurabh Srivastava AM/Infra Planning 2406 saurabh.srivastava@ncrtc.in
45 Sukhdeep Singh Pandher AM/Corporate Strategy & Planning 2402 sukhdeep.pandher@ncrtc.in
46 K. C. N. Menon AM/Co ordination 2297 kcn.menon@ncrtc.in
47 Majid Hussain AVO 2329 majid.hussain@ncrtc.in
Corporate Communications
48 Puneet Vats CPRO 2283 puneet.vats@ncrtc.in
49 Rajeev Kumar Choudhary AM/PR 2403 rajeev.choudhary@ncrtc.in
Procurement
50 Dhanesh Gupta GGM /Procurement 2219 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in
51 Dhirendra Mehrotra AGM /Procurement 2340 dhirendra.mehrotra@ncrtc.in
52 Saurabh Kohli DGM /Procurement II 2328 saurabh.kohli@ncrtc.in
53 Dilip Kumar Mehto DGM /Procurement III 2422 dilip.mehto@ncrtc.in
54 Anirudh Kuksal AM/Procurement 2280 anirudh.kuksal@ncrtc.in
55 Dharmendra Kr. Maurya AM/Procurement 2275 dharmendra.maurya@ncrtc.in
56 Deepak Kumar Tanwar AM/Procurement 2277 deepak.tanwar@ncrtc.in
Legal
57 Dr. Sanjay Singh Expert/Legal & Legislation
sanjay.singh@ncrtc.in
58 Raj Kumar AGM/Arbitration 2325 raj1.kumar@ncrtc.in
59 Gandharv Makker DGM/Legal & Legislation 2325 gandharv.makker@ncrtc.in
Advisor/Consultant
60 R. R Jaruhar Advisor/Tech.

61 Madhusudan Prasad Sr.Advisor

62 Madhuresh Kumar Advisor /Civil 2334 m.kumar@ncrtc.in
63 Pran Ranjan Prasad Advisor/Archaeological 2342 pran.ranjan@ncrtc.in
64 R.K. Bhatnagar Advisor/Elecrical 2342 bhatnagar_rajeev@hotmail.com
65 K. Krishnan Advisor/Co-ordination 2342 k.krishnan@ncrtc.in
66 Sunil Kr. Dhawan Consultant 2437 sunil.dhawan@ncrtc.in
67 Saroj Rajware Advisor/Finance

68 Dinesh Kumar consultant 3224 dinesh.sharma@ncrtc.in
69 Krishan Gopal Sharma Advisor/Geotechnical

70 K.L. Luthra consultant 3389 luthrakl@gmail.com
71 P. Guha Advisor 2612 p_guha2000@yahoo.com

NCRTC Corporate Office Extension Complex,
Under CWG Village flyover NH-24,
CWG Village , Delhi – 110092.
Design
72 Pramod Kumar Jain ED/Civil (Design) 3301 pkjain.ed@ncrtc.in
73 Satish Kumar Tunnelling Expert 3307 satish.kumar@ncrtc.in
74 Bawa Puri AGM/Track 3316 bawa.puri@ncrtc.in
75 Keshav Kumar DGM/Design & UG Structural Design Expert 3304 keshav.kumar@ncrtc.in
76 Ankur Rai DGM/Design & Viaduct Design Expert 3304 ankur.rai@ncrtc.in
77 Prashant Tyagi AM/Alignment 3355 prashant.tyagi@ncrtc.in
78 Vipin Malhotra Manager/design 3395 vipin.malhotra@ncrtc.in
79 Sandeep Kumar AM/Design 3353 kumar.sandeep@ncrtc.in
80 Devendra Guttam AM/Design 3344 Devendra.gautam@ncrtc.in
Architecture
81 Rajesh Kumar ED/Architect 3302 rajesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
82 Ritu Kapila Chief Architect 3320 ritu.kapila@ncrtc.in
83 Mayank Sharma Sr. DGM/Architect 3303 mayank.sharma@ncrtc.in
84 Vikash Kumar DGM/Architect 3323 vikash.kumar@ncrtc.in
85 Harish Kumar Manager/Architect 3356 harish.kumar@ncrtc.in
86 Amit Kumar Manager/Architect

87 Sachin Porkute AM/Architect 3388 sachin.porkute@ncrtc.in
88 Aprajita Nagpal AM/Architect 3358 aprajita.nagpal@ncrtc.in
Rolling Stock
89 Avinash Singh Kushwah GGM/Rolling Stock 3350 avinash.kushwah@ncrtc.in
90 Kumar Saurabh DGM/Rolling Stock 3349 kumar.saurabh@ncrtc.in
91 Ranjeeta
AM/Rolling Stock 3678 ranjeeta@ncrt.in
92 Amit Giri AM/Rolling Stock 3630 amit.giri@ncrtc.in
Electrical
93 VED PAL GGM/Electrical 3305 ved.pal@ncrtc.in
94 Gajendra Kumar GGM/Electrical (UG) 3322 gajendra.kumar@ncrtc.in
95 Ravi Shanker Chaturvedi GGM/Electrical 3321 ravi.chaturvedi@ncrtc.in
96 Md. Manzar Husain GGM/Electrical &Maintenance (Elevated Station) 2337 manzar.hussain@ncrtc
97 R.D Gupta GM/Electrical & Electrical Utility Expert 3310 rd.gupta@ncrtc.in
98 Adesh Sharma AGM/Electrical&Traction System Expert 3319 adesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
99 Akash Jain DGM/Electrical 3354 akash.jain@ncrtc.in
100 Satish Kumar Moza DGM/SOLAR 3317 satish.kumar@ncrtc.in
101 Prabhat Rastogi Sr.DGM/Electrical 3311 prabhat.rastogi@ncrtc.in
102 Rajeev Kumar DGM/Electrical 3309 rajeev.kumar@ncrtc.in
103 K.L. Luthra Depot/Expert 3389 luthrakl@gmail.com
104 Sharad Arora DGM/Underground 3578 sharad.arora@ncrtc.in
105 Abhinesh Kumar Singh DGM/Electrical 2296 abhinesh.singh@ncrtc.in
106 Kanchan Singha DGM/Electrical 3577 kanchan.singha@ncrtc.in
107 Faiz-uddin Faizi AM/Electrical& ECS Expert 2269 faizuddin.faizi@ncrtc.in
108 Vikram Kumar AM/Electrical 3646 vikram.kumar@ncrtc.in

NCRTC Corporate Office Extension Complex,
CWC- Office, 4/1 Sirifort Institutional Area,
Hauz Kash, New Delhi – 110049
Information Technology (IT)
109 R. R. Prasad GGM/IT 2611 rr.prasad@ncrtc.in
110 Ritu Singh AGM/IT 2610 ritu.singh@ncrtc.in
Signalling & Telecom (S&T)
111 Kaushal Kumar GGM/S&T 2605 kaushal.kumar@ncrtc.in
112 Dayanand
GGM/S&T 2606 dayanand@ncrtc.in
113 Gyan Prakash Sharma Sr. DGM/S&T 2625 gyan.sharma@ncrtc.in
114 Rishabh Gautam DGM S&T-I 2620 rishabh.gautam@ncrtc.in
115 Naveen Pandey DGM S&T-II 2621 naveen.pandey@ncrtc.in
116 Nitin Kulhare DGM S&T-III 2622 nitin.kulhare@ncrtc.in
117 Abhineet Singh DGM/S&T 2624 abhineet.singh@ncrtc.in
118 Aamir Abbas DGM S&T 2623 aamir.abbas@ncrtc.in
119 Ketan Basra Manager/S&T 2633 ketan.basra@ncrtc.in
120 Keshav Pihal AM/S&T 2640 keshav.pihal@ncrtc.in
121 Ojaswi kumar AM /S&T 2631 ojaswi.dhawan@ncrtc.in
122 Vineet Tiwari AM/S&T 2639 vineet.tiwari@ncrtc.in
123 Mayank Garg AM/S&T 2638 mayank.garg@ncrtc.in
124 Anchal Goel AM/S&T 2636 anchal.goel@ncrtc.in
125 Mohd. Rehan
AM/S&T 2637 mohd.rehan@ncrtc.in
Operations
126 Abhishek Kumar Manager/Operation 2632 abhishek.kumar@ncrtc.in

CPM (Delhi) Office,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Smart Line:
Behind ITDR, Sarai Kalen Khan,
Shri Tara Chad Saini Marg,
Nizamuddin East, New Delhi – 110013
Phone.: 011-41178044
127 Subodh Kumar CPM/Delhi 3330 subodh.kumar@ncrtc.in
128 Raees Ahmad Khan DY.CE/Civil& Utility Expert 3102 raees.ak@ncrtc.in
129 Rajesh Kumar Ojha DGM/Finance 3334 rajesh.ojha@ncrtc.in
130 Sunny Lather Dy.CE/Civil 3101 sunny.lather@ncrtc.in
131 Praveen Kumar Dy.CPM/Civil & Underground Structural Expert 3101 praveen.kumar@ncrtc.in
132 Rohit Tyagi AEN/Civil & Underground Structural Expert 3575 rohit.tyagi@ncrtc.in
133 Sumit Kumar Chandan AEN/Civil
sumitchandan.kumar@gmail.com
134 Pradeep Yadav AEN/Civil
Pradeep.yadav@ncrtc.in
135 Amit Kumar Upraity AEN/Civil 3343 rakesh.upreti@ncrtc.in
136 Nimisha Singh AEN/Civil 3617 nimisha.singh@ncrtc.in
137 Anuj Dutt AEN/Civil
anuj.dutt@ncrtc.in
138 Abhinav Rawat AEN/Civil
abhinav.rawat@ncrtc.in
139 Sube Singh Panwar AEN/Civil & Alignment Expert
singh.panwar@ncrtc.in
140 Prakash Pandey AEN/Civil 3346 prakash.pandey@ncrtc.in

CPM (Ghaziabad) Office,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Smart Line (Field Office),
Khasra No.112, Delhi – Meerut Road, Opposite Axon Honda,
Ghari Guldhar, Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Tel.No. 0120-2807800,
Fax no. 0120-2807818
141 R. K. Hustoo CPM/Ghaziabad 3001/3000 rk.hustoo@ncrtc.in
142 Shailender Verma Dy. CPM/Ghaziabad I 3003 shailender.verma@ncrtc.in
142 Praval Pratap Singh Sisodia DY. CPM/Ghaziabad II 3002 pps.sisodia@ncrtc.in
143 Ashwani kumar Gupta DY. Chief Engineer 3006 Ashwani.gupta@ncrtc.in
143 Subodh Singh Sr. DGM/Land Acquisition 3005 subodh.singh@ncrtc.in
144 R. K. Jala DGM/Land 3004 rk.jala@ncrtc.in
144 Ranvir Sharma Manager/Finance 3017 ranvir.sharma@ncrtc.in
145 Ram Narayan Singh Dhama Land Officer 3009 ramnarayansingh.dhama@ncrtc.in
145 D.P Shrivastava Land Officer 3012 dp.shrivastava@ncrtc.in
146 Abhishek Kumar XEN/Civil 3028 abhishek1.kumar@ncrtc.in
146 Devendra Kumar Meena XEN/Civil 3011 devendra.meena@ncrtc.in
147 Vishal Rastogi AEN/Civil 3010 vishal.rastogi@ncrtc.in
147 Rupesh K Srivastava AEN/Civil
rk.srivastava@ncrtc.in
148 Gaurav Malhotra AEN/Civil
gaurav.malhotra@ncrtc.in
148 Sandeep Kumar AEN/Civil
sandeep.kumar@ncrtc.in
149 MD. Shahbaz Alam AEN/Civil
shahbaz.alam@ncrtc.in
149 Vishal
AEN/Civil
vishal@ncrtc.in
150 Anand Swaroop AEN/Civil
anand.swaroop@ncrtc.in
150 Harish siva thirukam AEN/Safety 3022 harishsiva.thirukam@ncrtc.in
151 Manoj Singh AEN/Civil
manoj.singh@ncrtc.in
151 Shivlok Sharma Manager/Elecrtical 3014 shivlok.sharma@ncrtc.in

CPM (Modinagar) Office ,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Smart Line:
Khasra No. 144/1, Asalat Nagar, Near Hanuman Mandir,
Muradanagar, Ghaziabad, UP – 201206
152 R.P Kaushar CPM/Modinagar 3400 rp.kaushar@ncrtc.in
153 SANJAY VARSHNEY Dy.CE-I 3401 sanjay.varshney@ncrtc.in
154 VIJAYANT TIWARI Dy.CE-II 3402 vijayant.tiwari@ncrtc.in
155 Chaitnya Sharma Dy CE/Signalling & Telecom 3407 chaitnya.sharma@ncrtc.in
156 Mohd. Ishaque Sr. DGM/Electrcal 3406 m.ishaq@ncrc.in
157 Ravi Ranjan DGM/Finance 3405 ravi.ranjan@ncrtc.in
158 PRASOON KRISHNA XEN/Civil 3409 prasoon.krishna@ncrtc.in
159 ARIJIT CHATERJEE AEN/Civil 3432 arijit.chatterjee@ncrtc.in
160 SOURABH CHADDHA AEN/Civil 3434 saurabh.chaddha@ncrtc.in
161 VIPIN SAINI AEN/Civil 3409 vipin.saini@ncrtc.in
162 RAHUL SINGH AEN/Civil 3436 rahul.singh@ncrtc.in
163 UMESH
AEN/Civil 3442 umesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
164 Rajesh Kumar Gupta AEN/Civil
rajeshkumar.gupta@ncrtc.in
165 Deepak Narang AEN/Civil 3436 deepak.narang@ncrtc.in
166 Amit Kumar AEN/Civil 3435 amit.kumar1@ncrtc.in
167 Ashutosh Sharma AEN/Civil 3432 ashutosh.sharma@ncrtc.in
168 Govind Kumar Barnwal AEN/Civil 3435 govind.barnwal@ncrtc.in
169 Himanshu Agarwal AEN/Civil 3433 himanshu.agarwal@ncrtc.in
170 Shubh Pal AEN/Civil 3441 shubhpal@ncrtc.in
171 Tej Pal Singh AEN/Civil 3437 tejpal.singh@ncrtc.in

CPM (Meerut) Office,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Smart Line :
E-215, Saket,
Meerut- 250001
Tel.No. 0121-2662654/55
172 Pankaj Tyagi CPM/Merrut 3200 pankaj.tyagi@ncrtc.in
173 Pawan Kumar Dy. C.E.-I 3202 pawan.kumar@ncrtc.in
174 Salil Srivastava Dy. C.E. – II 3201 salil.srivastava@ncrtc.in
175 Ankit Singh Chauhan Dy.C.E.-III 3203 ankitsingh.chauhan@ncrtc.in
176 Arvind Pal Singh Dy.C.E.-IV 3204 arvindpal.singh@ncrtc.in
177 Gourav Choudhary XEN-I 3212 gourav.choudhary@ncrtc.in
178 Arun Saini XEN-II 3235 arun.saini@ncrtc.in
179 Sanjay Singh Meena AEN-II 3228 sanjaysingh.meena@ncrtc.in
180 Akash Goel AEN-III 3209 akash.goel@ncrtc.in
181 Jitender Verma AEN-IV 3229 jitender.verma@ncrtc.in
182 Dalip Thakur AEN-V 3233 dalip.thakur@ncrtc.in
183 Kishor Kumar Chourasia AEN-VI 3230 kishor.chourasia@ncrtc.in
184 Yogesh
AEN-VII 3232 yogesh@ncrtc.in
185 Neeraj Yadav AEN-VIII 3231 neeraj.yadav@ncrtc.in
186 Preet Kamal Singh AEN-IX 3233 preet.singh@ncrtc.in
187 Deepanshu Biswal AEN-HQ 3207 deepanshu.biswal@ncrtc.in
188 Anil Kumar Malik Engineer 3205 anilkumar.malik@ncrtc.in
189 Pravin Kumar Manager/Safety 3211 pravin.kumar@ncrtc.in
190 Hari Ram Yadav Sr. DGM/Finance 3222 hare.yadav@ncrtc.in
191 Abhishek Bansal AM/Finance 3210 abhishek.bansal@ncrtc.in
192 Rajesh Kumar SE/Electrical 3204 rajesh1.kumar@ncrtc.in
193 Vishan Gupta XEN/Electrical
vishan.gupta@ncrtc.in
194 Amresh Kumar XEN/Electrical 3227 amresh.kumar@ncrtc.in

CPM (Gurugram) Office ,
Delhi-Gurugram-SNB-Alwar Smart Line:
Unit No – 311 A&B 3rd Floor,
JMD Pacific Square,
Sector 15 Part II,
Gurugram-122007
195 Vikas Kumar Jain CPM Gurugram 4000 vikas.jain@ncrtc.in
196 Mohd. Azharuddin Dy. CE/Gurugram 4002 azharuddin@ncrtc.in
197 Yusuf Mansuri GM/Land&Town Planning 4008 yusuf.mansuri@ncrtc.in
198 Rakesh Kumar Sr. DGM/Finance 4089 rakesh.bokolia@ncrtc.in
199 Himanshu Aggarwal AM/Finance 4022 himanshu.agarwal@ncrtc.in
200 Hawa Singh Punia Inspector/Land 4011 hawasingh.punia@ncrtc.in
210 K.K. Kapoor AEN/Land 4060 kanti.kumar@ncrtc.in
202 Mohit Sharma AEN/Civil 4023 mohit.sharma@ncrtc.in
203 Ravish Kumar AEN/Civil 4025 ravish.kumar@ncrtc.in
204 Bhuvnendra Pal Singh AEN/Civil 4021 bhuvendra.singh@ncrtc.in
205 Ramesh Kumar AEN/Electrical 4056 ramesh.kumar@ncrtc.in

CPM I (DEL-SNB) Office ,
Delhi-Gurugram-SNB-Alwar Smart Line:
Laxmibai Nagar
New Delhi, Pin: 110023
Land Mark: INA DMRC Metro Station Gate No.3
206 Rajiv Dhankher CPM – 1 (SNB) 4101 rajiv.dhankher@ncrtc.in
207 Devendra Singh GM/Civil 4147 devendra.singh@ncrtc.in
208 Bhoore Lal DY-CPM/Civil 4112 bhoore.lal@ncrtc.in
209 Yogendar singh Chaudhary DY-CPM/Civil 4148 ys.chaudhary@ncrtc.in
210 Sudhir kumar Porwal DY.CE/Civil 4110 sudhir.porwal@ncrtc.in
211 Himanshu Agarwal AM/Finance 4134 himanshu.agarwal@ncrtc.in
212 Siddhaant Sood AEN/Civil 4135 siddhaant.sood@ncrtc.in
213 Dhanush Pal Singh AM/Utility 4146 dhanushpal.singh@ncrtc.in
214 Gajendar pal Singh AEN/Electrical 4140 gajendra.singh@ncrtc.in