Telephone Directory

NCRTC Corporate Office
7/6, Siri Fort Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg,
New Delhi – 110049
Phone: 011-4106 6943
Fax: 011-4106 6953
E-Mail: contactus@ncrtc.in
Web: https://ncrtc.in/
1 Vinay Kumar Singh Managing Director
md.office@ncrtc.in
2 Rajender Kr. Sharma OSD 2201 rajender.sharma@ncrtc.in
3 Ritwik Singhal DGM/C.S. 2205 ritwik.singhal@ncrtc.in
4 Anil Kumar Shrangarya Director/Project 2203 anil.shrangarya@ncrtc.in
5 Mahendra Kumar Director/Electrical 2203 mahendra.kumar@ncrtc.in
6 Namita Mehrotra Dir/Fin 2206 namita.mehrotra@ncrtc.in
7 Navneet Kaushik Director/Systems 2601 navneet.kaushik@ncrtc.in
Civil
8 H.R. yadav ED/Civil 2345 hr.yadav@ncrtc.in
9 Virender Kumar CE/Track 2344 virender.kumar@ncrtc.in
10 Jayesh Kumar CE/G 2334 jayesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
11 Dhanesh Gupta GGM /Procurement 2219 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in
12 U.W. Hood GGM/Pro. 2230 uw.hood@ncrtc.in
13 Harsh Raj Kumar DGM/CS 2326 harshraj.kumar@ncrtc.in
14 Krishan Auvatar Singhal DGM /Civil 2336 krishan.singhal@ncrtc.in
15 Gaurav Mittal Mgr/Civil 2451 gaurav.mittal@ncrtc.in
Company Secretary
16 Vijay Kumar Company Secretary 2229 vijay.kumar@ncrtc.in
Electrical & Rolling Stock
17 Md. Manzar Husain GGM Rolling Stock 2337 manzar.hussain@ncrtc
18 Kumar Saurabh DGM/RS 2346 kumar.saurabh@ncrtc.in
19 Faiz Uddin Faizi AM /Elect. 2269 faizuddin.faizi@ncrtc.in
20 Ranjeeta
AM/RS 2275 ranjeeta@ncrt.in
21 Amit Giri AM/RS
amit.giri@ncrtc.in
Finance
22 Y.P. Saxena GGM /Fin. 2339 yp.saxena@ncrtc.in
23 Mohammad Hannan AGM 2330 m.hannan@ncrtc.in
24 Rakesh Kumar Sr. DGM 2309 rakesh.bokolia@ncrtc.in
25 P Mahesh Kumar DGM/Fin 2327 mahesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
26 Sanjay Singh Khangarot AM /Fin. 2291 sanjay.khangarot@ncrtc.in
27 Abhishek Bansal AM /Fin. 2222 abhishek.bansal@ncrtc.in
HR
28
Arvind Kumar GGM /HR 2302 arvind.kumar@ncrtc.in
29 Parmod Kumar Sr.DGM/HR 2217 parmod.kumar@ncrtc.in
30 H.S. Mehra DGM /HR 2303 hs.mehra@ncrtc.in
31 Ramesh Chand DGM /HR 2268 ramesh.chand@ncrtc.in
32 Soham Guha DGM /HR 2353 soham.guha@ncrtc.in
33 Ajita Verma DGM/HR 2329 ajita.verma@ncrtc.in
34 Ravinder Ravinder AM/HR 2288 ravinder@ncrtc.in
RM & LVC
35
Rajiv Datt Sr. Adv. /RM&LVC 2220 rajiv.datt@ncrtc.in
36 Rashid Ali Khan DGM /ARS 2347 rashid.ali@ncrtc.in
Strategic Planning
37 Sudhir Kr. Sharma GGM /Strategic Plg. 2250 sudhirkumar.sharma@ncrtc.in
38 Rajat Gosain GM/Plg 2322 rajat.gosain@ncrtc.in
39 Sushant Sharma DGM/C.S.&P 2450 sushant.sharma@ncrtc.in
40 Vikas Kumar DGM /DPR 2269 vikas.kumar@ncrtc.in
41 Prabodh Pandey DGM/Safety & Safeguards 2427 prabodh.pandey@ncrtc.in
Corporate Communication
42 Puneet Vats CPRO 2283 puneet.vats@ncrtc.in
43 Rajeev Kr. Choudhary AM/PR 2403 rajeev.choudhary@ncrtc.in
Procurement
44 Dhanesh Gupta GGM /Procurement 2219 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in
45 Dhirendra Mehrotra AGM /Proc 2340 dhirendra.mehrotra@ncrtc.in
46 Tushar Singh DGM /Proc I 2270 tushar.singh@ncrtc.in
47 Saurabh Kohli DGM /Proc II 2328 saurabh.kohli@ncrtc.in
48 Dilip Kumar Mehto DGM /Proc III 2422 dilip.mehto@ncrtc.in
49 Anirudh Kuksal AM/Proc 2280 anirudh.kuksal@ncrtc.in
50 Dharmendra Kr. Maurya AM/Proc 2275 dharmendra.maurya@ncrtc.in
Advisor
51 R. R Jaruhar Adv./Tech.

52 Madhusudan Prasad Sr.Advisor

53 V. N. Mathur Adv./Tech.
vinoomathur@yahoo.co.in
54 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Expert

55 Madhuresh Kumar Adv. /Civil 2334 m.kumar@ncrtc.in
56 Pran Ranjan Prasad Adv. /Archaeological 2342 pran.ranjan@ncrtc.in
57 R.K. Bhatnagar Adv. /Elect. 2342 bhatnagar_rajeev@hotmail.com
58 K. Krishnan Adv. /Co-ordination 2342 k.krishnan@ncrtc.in
59 G. Venkatappa Rao Adv./Geo-Tech 2342 g.venkatappa.rao@ncrtc.in
60 Sunil Kr. Dhawan Co-Ordination 2437 sunil.dhawan@ncrtc.in
NCRTC Corporate Office Extension Complex,
Under CWG Village flyover NH-24,
CWG Village , Delhi – 110092.
Design
61 Pramod Kumar Jain ED/Civil (Design) 3301 pkjain.ed@ncrtc.in
62 Satish Kumar Tunnel Expert 3307 satish.kumar@ncrtc.in
63 Bawa Puri Sr. DGM/Track 3316 bawa.puri@ncrtc.in
64 Keshav Kumar DGM/Civil (Design) 3304 keshav.kumar@ncrtc.in
65 Ankur Rai DGM Design 3304 ankur.rai@ncrtc.in
66 Prashant Tyagi AM/Civil (Design) 3355 prashant.tyagi@ncrtc.in
67 vipin malhotra MGR/design 3395 vipin.malhotra@ncrtc.in
68 Sandeep Kumar AM/Design 3353 kumar.sandeep@ncrtc.in
69 Devendra Guttam AM/Design 3344 Devendra.gautam@ncrtc.in
Architecture
70
Rajesh Kumar Chief Architect 3302 rajesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
71 Mayank Sharma Sr. DGM Architect 3303 mayank.sharma@ncrtc.in
72 Harish Kumar Mgr Architect 3356 harish.kumar@ncrtc.in
73 Sachin Porkute AM Architect 3388 sachin.porkute@ncrtc.in
74 Aprajita Nagpal AM Architect 3358 aprajita.nagpal@ncrtc.in
Electrical & Rolling Stock
75 VED PAL GGM/Electrical 3305 ved.pal@ncrtc.in
76 R.D Gupta GM/Elect 3310 rd.gupta@ncrtc.in
77 Adesh Sharma AGM/Elect 3319 adesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
78 Satish Kumar Moza DGM/SOLAR 3317 satish.kumar@ncrtc.in
79 Prabhat Rastogi Sr.DGM/Electrical 3311 prabhat.rastogi@ncrtc.in
80 Rajeev Kumar DGM/Electrical 3309 rajeev.kumar@ncrtc.in
81 K.L. Luthra Depot/Expert 3389 luthrakl@gmail.com
82 Saket Kumar AM/CS 3313 saket.singh@ncrtc.in
NCRTC Corporate Office Extension Complex,
CWC- Office, 4/1 Sirifort Institutional Area,
Hauz Kash, New Delhi – 110049
IT
83 R. R. Prasad GGM/IT 2611 rr.prasad@ncrtc.in
84
Ritu Singh AGM/IT 2610 ritu.singh@ncrtc.in
S&T
85 Rishabh Gautam DGM S&T-I 2620 rishabh.gautam@ncrtc.in
86 Naveen Pandey DGM S&T-II 2621 naveen.pandey@ncrtc.in
87 Nitin Kulhare DGM S&T-III 2622 nitin.kulhare@ncrtc.in
88 Aamir Abbas DGM S&T 2623 aamir.abbas@ncrtc.in
89 Ketan Basra Manager/S&T 2633 ketan.basra@ncrtc.in
90 Keshav Pihal AM/S&T 2640 keshav.pihal@ncrtc.in
91 Ojaswi kumar AM /S&T 2631 ojaswi.dhawan@ncrtc.in
92 Vineet Tiwari AM/S&T 2639 vineet.tiwari@ncrtc.in
93 Mayank Garg AM/S&T 2638 mayank.garg@ncrtc.in
94 Anchal Goel AM/S&T 2636 anchal.goel@ncrtc.in
95 Mohd. Rehan
AM/S&T 2637 mohd.rehan@ncrtc.in
Operations
96 Abhishek Kumar Manager/Operation 2632 abhishek.kumar@ncrtc.in
97 P Guha Advisor 2612 p_guha2000@yahoo.com
CPM (Delhi) Office,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Smart Line:
Behind ITDR, Sarai Kalen Khan,
Shri Tara Chad Saini Marg,
Nizamuddin East, New Delhi – 110013
Phone.: 011-41178044
98 Tarun Beniwal CPM 3100 tarun.beniwal@ncrtc.in
99 Vishal Singh PA CPM vishal.singh_@ncrtc.in
100 Praveen Kumar Dy. CPM 3101 praveen.kumar@ncrtc.in
101 Raees Ahmad Khan Dy. C. E. 3102 raees.ak@ncrtc.in
102 N. K. Srivastava MGR /Civil
nk.srivastava@ncrtc.in
103 N Sivasankar Naik MGR/Safety 2298 sivasankar.naik@ncrtc.in
104 Bhupender Goel AM 3103 bhupender.goel@ncrtc.in
105 Rohit Tyagi AM 3103 rohit.tyagi@ncrtc.in
106 S. S. Panwar AM/Civil 3103 singh.panwar@ncrtc.in
107 Narender Kr. Meena AM 3104 narendra.meena@ncrtc.in
CPM (Ghaziabad) Office,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Smart Line (Field Office),
Khasra No.112, Delhi – Meerut Road, Opposite Axon Honda,
Ghari Guldhar, Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Tel.No. 0120-2807800,
Fax no. 0120-2807818
108 R. K. Hustoo CPM/GZB 3001/3000 rk.hustoo@ncrtc.in
109 Ayush Tomar TA to CPM/GZB 3021 ayush.tomar_os@ncrtc.in
110 Shailender Verma Dy. CPM/GZB-I 3003 shailender.verma@ncrtc.in
111 Praval Pratap Singh Sisodia Dy. CPM/GZB-II 3002 pps.sisodia@ncrtc.in
112 Gyan Prakash Garg Expert Transport 3005 gp.garg@ncrtc.in
113 Raj Kumar Dy. C.E.-II 3004 kumar.raj@ncrtc.in
114 Subodh Singh Sr. DGM/LA 3005 subodh.singh@ncrtc.in
115 Md. Ishaque Sr.DGM/Electrical 3006 m.ishaq@ncrtc.in
116 Chaitnya Raj Sharma DGM 3009 chaitnya.sharma@ncrtc.in
117 Shivlok Sharma Mgr 3014 shivlok.sharma@ncrtc.in
118 Ranvir Sharma Manager 3017 ranvir.sharma@ncrtc.in
119 Vishal Rastogi AM 3010 vishal.rastogi@ncrtc.in
120 Rupesh K Srivastava AM 3029 rk.srivastava@ncrtc.in
121 Gaurav Malhotra AM 3030 gaurav.malhotra@ncrtc.in
122 Sandeep Kumar AM 3023 sandeep.kumar@ncrtc.in
123 MD. Shahbaz Alam AM 3028 shabhaz.alam@ncrtc.in
124 Subhpal Subhpal AM 3014 spofm1958@gmail.com
125 Harish Siva Thirukam AM 3022 harishsiva.thirukam@ncrtc.in
CPM (Modinagar) Office ,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Smart Line:
Khasra No. 144/1, Asalat Nagar, Near Hanuman Mandir,
Muradanagar, Ghaziabad, UP – 201206
126 R.P Kaushar CPM/MDNR
rp.kaushar@ncrtc.in
127 Sanjay Varshney Dy CE/MDNR-i
sanjay.varshney@ncrtc.in
128 Vijayant Tiwari Dy CE/MDNR-ii
vijayant.tiwari@ncrtc.in
129 Ravi Ranjan DGM/Finance 3405 ravi.ranjan@ncrtc.in
130 Prasoon Krishna XEN
prasoon.krishna@ncrtc.in
131 Arijit Chaterjee AEN
arijit.chaterjee@ncrtc.in
132 Sourabh Chaddha AEN
sourabh.chaddha@ncrtc.in
133 Vipin Saini AEN
vipin.saini@ncrtc.in
134 Rahul Singh AEN
rahul.singh@ncrtc.in
135 Umesh kumar AEN
umesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
136 Rajesh kumar Gupta AEN
rajeshkumar.gupta@ncrtc.in
137 Deepak Narang AEN
deepak.narang@ncrtc.in
138 Amit kumar AEN
amit.kumar1@ncrtc.in
139 Vaibhav Aggrawal AM
vaibhav.agarwal@ncrtc.in
CPM (Meerut) Office,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Smart Line :
E-215, Saket,
Meerut- 250001
Tel.No. 0121-2662654/55
140 Pankaj Tyagi CPM/Merrut 3200 pankaj.tyagi@ncrtc.in
141 Pawan Kumar Dy. C.E.-I 3202 pawan.kumar@ncrtc.in
142 Salil Srivastava Dy. C.E.-II 3201 salil.srivastava@ncrtc.in
143 Ankit Singh Chauhan Dy.C.E.-III 3203 ankitsingh.chauhan@ncrtc.in
144 Arvind Pal Singh Dy.C.E.-IV 3204 arvindpal.singh@ncrtc.in
145 Gourav Choudhary Manager 3212 gourav.choudhary@ncrtc.in
146 Majid Hussain AEN-I 3208 majid.hussain@ncrct.in
147 Sanjay Singh Meena AEN-II 3228 sanjaysingh.meena@ncrtc.in
148 Akash Goel AEN-III 3209 akash.goel@ncrtc.in
149 Jitender Verma AEN-IV 3229 jitender.verma@ncrtc.in
150 Dalip Thakur AEN-V 3233 dalip.thakur@ncrtc.in
151 D.P Shrivastava Land Officer 3205 dp.shrivastava@ncrtc.in
152 Pravin Kumar Manager 3211 pravin.kumar@ncrtc.in
153 Amit Kumar AM 3210 amit.kumar@ncrtc.in
154 Amresh Kumar AM 3227 amresh.kumar@ncrtc.in
CPM (Gurugram) Office ,
Delhi-Gurugram-SNB-Alwar Smart Line:
Unit No – 311 A&B 3rd Floor,
JMD Pacific Square,
Sector 15 Part II,
Gurugram122007
155 Vikas Kumar Jain CPM Gurugram 4000 vikas.jain@ncrtc.in
156 Bhoore Lal Dy. CPM Gurugram
bhoore.lal@ncrtc.in
157 Y.S. Chaudhary Dy. CPM Gurugram 4003 ys.chaudhary@ncrtc.in
158 Azharuddin
Dy. CE-I/Civil 4002 azharuddin@ncrtc.in
159 Sudhir Kumar Porwal Dy. CE-II/Civil 4004 sushir.porwal@ncrtc.in
160 Shravan Kumar Yadav Dy.CE/ Electrical 4026 shravan.kumar@ncrtc.in
161 Anurag Bist AM/Finance 4022 anurag.bisht@ncrtc.in
162 K K Kapoor AEN/Land 4021 kanti.kumar@ncrtc.in
163 Sh. D.P. Singh AEN/Utility 4021 dhanushpal.singh@ncrtc.in