Telephone Directory

NCRTC Corporate Office
GatiShakti Bhawan, INA
New Delhi – 110023
Phone: 011-2466 6700
E-Mail: contactus@ncrtc.in
Web: https://ncrtc.in/
Vinay Kumar Singh Managing Director
md.office@ncrtc.in
Rajender Kr. Sharma OSD 2201 rajender.sharma@ncrtc.in
Ritwik Singhal DGM/Corporate Strategy 2205 ritwik.singhal@ncrtc.in
Anil Kumar Shrangarya Director/Project 2203 anil.shrangarya@ncrtc.in
Mahendra Kumar Director/Electrical 2204 mahendra.kumar@ncrtc.in
Namita Mehrotra Director/Finance 2206 namita.mehrotra@ncrtc.in
Navneet Kaushik Director/Systems & Operations 2601 navneet.kaushik@ncrtc.in
Civil
Rajesh Kumar ED/Architecture
rajesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
Yogesh Chandra Srivastava Chief Engineer/General 2230 yogesh.srivastava@ncrtc.in
Vikas Kumar DGM /Civil 2269 vikas.kumar@ncrtc.in
Krishan Auvatar Singhal DGM /Civil 2336 krishan.singhal@ncrtc.in
Naresh Kumar Srivastava DGM /Civil(Building Construction)
nk.srivastava@ncrtc.in
Gaurav Mittal Manager/Civil 2451 gaurav.mittal@ncrtc.in
K. C. N. Menon AM/Co-ordination 2297 kcn.menon@ncrtc.in
Company Secretary
Vijay Kumar Company Secretary 2229 vijay.kumar@ncrtc.in
Saket Kumar Singh AM/Secretarial & Administration 2228 saket.singh@ncrtc.in
Finance
Y.P. Saxena GGM /Finance 2339 yp.saxena@ncrtc.in
Mohammad Hannan AGM/Finance 2330 m.hannan@ncrtc.in
Harsh Raj Kumar DGM/Transit Operated Development 2326 harshraj.kumar@ncrtc.in
Kamal Kumar Chhatwal DGM/Finance 2331 kamal.chhatwal@ncrtc.in
P. Mahesh Kumar DGM/Finance 2327 mahesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
K. Gangadharan Finance Expert 2437 k.gangadharan@ncrtc.in
Sanjay Singh Khangarot Manager/Finance 2991 sanjay.khangarot@ncrtc.in
Somya Luthra Manager/Finance 2426 somya.luthra@ncrtc.in
Deepak Joshi AM/Finanace
deepak.joshi@ncrtc.in
Hitesh Goyal AM/Finanace
hitesh.goyal@ncrtc.in
Amit Kumar AM/Finanace 2327 amit.kumar@ncrtc.in
Anurag Bisht AM/Finanace 2430 anurag.bisht@ncrtc.in
Vaibhav Agarwal AM/Finanace 2222 vaibhav.agarwal@ncrtc.in
Ashish Kumar Sharma AM /Finance 3342 ak.sharma@ncrtc.in
Sukhdeep Singh Pandher AM/Corporate Strategy & Planning 2402 sukhdeep.pandher@ncrtc.in
Col. Jagdish Prasad Project Manager (JFPR) 2337 jagdish.prasad@ncrtc.in
Human Resource (HR)
Arvind Kumar GGM /HR/Establishment 2302 arvind.kumar@ncrtc.in
Manoj Singh GGM/HR/Recruitment
manojsingh@ncrtc.in
Parmod Kumar Sr.DGM/HR 2656 parmod.kumar@ncrtc.in
H.S. Mehra DGM /HR 2303 hs.mehra@ncrtc.in
Soham Guha DGM /HR 2653 soham.guha@ncrtc.in
Ajita Verma DGM/HR 2654 ajita.verma@ncrtc.in
Ravinder
Manager/HR 2288 ravinder@ncrtc.in
Bhumika Maheshwari AM/HR
bhumika.maheswari@ncrtc.in
Arpita Pujara AM/HR
arpita.pujara@ncrtc.in
RM & LVC
Rajiv Datt Sr. Adv. /Resource Mobilization & Land Value Capture 2220 rajiv.datt@ncrtc.in
Rashid Ali Khan DGM /Alternative Revenue Sources 2644 rashid.ali@ncrtc.in
Strategic Planning & Vigilance
Sudhir Kumar Sharma GGM /Strategic Planning Chief Vigilance Officer 2250 sudhirkumar.sharma@ncrtc.in
Rajat Gosain GM/Planning 2322 rajat.gosain@ncrtc.in
Prabodh Pandey DGM/Safety & Safeguards 3357 prabodh.pandey@ncrtc.in
Sushant Sharma DGM/Planning 2450 sushant.sharma@ncrtc.in
Saurabh Srivastava AM/Infra Planning 2406 saurabh.srivastava@ncrtc.in
Majid Hussain Assistant Vigilance Officer 2329 majid.hussain@ncrtc.in
Corporate Communications
Puneet Vats Chief Public Relation Officer (CPRO) 2283 puneet.vats@ncrtc.in
Rajeev Kumar Choudhary AM/Public Relations 2403 rajeev.choudhary@ncrtc.in
Shubham Singhal AM/Corporate Communication
shubham.singhal@ncrtc.in
Procurement
Sunil Bhaskar GGM /Procurement 2334 sunil.bhasker@ncrtc.in
Dhirendra Mehrotra AGM /Procurement 2340 dhirendra.mehrotra@ncrtc.in
Saurabh Kohli Sr. DGM /Procurement 2328 saurabh.kohli@ncrtc.in
Anirudh Kuksal AM/Procurement-I 2280 anirudh.kuksal@ncrtc.in
Dharmendra Kr. Maurya AM/Procurement-II 2275 dharmendra.maurya@ncrtc.in
Deepak Kumar Tanwar AM/Procurement-III 2277 deepak.tanwar@ncrtc.in
Contract & Dispute Resolution
Dhanesh Gupta GGM/Contract & Dispute Resolution 2219 dhanesh.gupta@ncrtc.in
Raj Kumar AGM/Arbitration 2325 raj1.kumar@ncrtc.in
Gandharv Makker DGM/Legal & Legislation 2325 gandharv.makker@ncrtc.in
Prasoon Krishna Manager/Procurement
prasoon.krishna@ncrtc.in
Information Technology (IT)
R. R. Prasad GGM/IT 2611 rr.prasad@ncrtc.in
Ritu Singh AGM/IT 2610 ritu.singh@ncrtc.in
Kriti Jain AM/IT
kriti.jain@ncrtc.in
Advisor/Consultant
Dr. Sanjay Singh Expert/Legal & Legislation
sanjay.singh@ncrtc.in
R. R Jaruhar Advisor/Tech.

U.W. Hood Advisor
uw.hood@ncrtc.in
Madhusudan Prasad Sr.Advisor

Madhuresh Kumar Advisor /Civil 2334 m.kumar@ncrtc.in
R.K. Bhatnagar Advisor/Elecrical 2342 bhatnagar_rajeev@hotmail.com
K. Krishnan Advisor/Co-ordination 2342 k.krishnan@ncrtc.in
Sunil Kr. Dhawan Consultant 2437 sunil.dhawan@ncrtc.in
Saroj Rajware Advisor/Finance 2342 saroj.rajware@ncrtc.in
Krishan Gopal Sharma Advisor/Geotechnical 2342 kgsharmaiitd@gmail.com
Electrical
Ved Pal GGM/Electrical 3305 ved.pal@ncrtc.in
Gajendra Kumar GGM/Electrical (UG) 3322 gajendra.kumar@ncrtc.in
Ravi Shanker Chaturvedi GGM/Electrical 3321 ravi.chaturvedi@ncrtc.in
Md. Manzar Husain GGM/Electrical &Maintenance (Elevated Station) 3310 manzar.hussain@ncrtc
R.D Gupta GM/Electrical & Electrical Utility Expert 2212 rd.gupta@ncrtc.in
Vijay Pal Singh S.E./Electrical
vijaypal.singh@ncrtc.in
Adesh Sharma AGM/Electrical&Traction System Expert 3319 adesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
Prabhat Rastogi Sr.DGM/Electrical 3311 prabhat.rastogi@ncrtc.in
Akash Jain DGM/Rolling Stock 3354 akash.jain@ncrtc.in
Satish Kumar Moza DGM/Solar 3317 satish.kumar@ncrtc.in
Rajeev Kumar DGM/Electrical 3309 rajeev.kumar@ncrtc.in
Sharad Arora DGM/Underground 3578 sharad.arora@ncrtc.in
Abhinesh Kumar Singh DGM/Electrical 2296 abhinesh.singh@ncrtc.in
Kanchan Singha DGM/Electrical 3577 kanchan.singha@ncrtc.in
K.L. Luthra Consultant 3389 luthrakl@gmail.com
Faiz-uddin Faizi Manager/Electrical& ECS Expert 2269 faizuddin.faizi@ncrtc.in
Vikram Kumar AM/Electrical 3646 vikram.kumar@ncrtc.in
Signalling & Telecom (S&T)
Kaushal Kumar GGM/S&T 2605 kaushal.kumar@ncrtc.in
Dayanand
GGM/S&T 2606 dayanand@ncrtc.in
Gyan Prakash Sharma Sr. DGM/S&T 2625 gyan.sharma@ncrtc.in
Rishabh Gautam Sr. DGM/S&T-I 2620 rishabh.gautam@ncrtc.in
Naveen Pandey Sr. DGM/S&T-II 2621 naveen.pandey@ncrtc.in
Nitin Kulhare DGM/S&T-III 2622 nitin.kulhare@ncrtc.in
Abhineet Singh DGM/S&T 2624 abhineet.singh@ncrtc.in
Aamir Abbas DGM S&T 2623 aamir.abbas@ncrtc.in
Ketan Basra Manager/S&T 2633 ketan.basra@ncrtc.in
Keshav Pihal AM/S&T 2640 keshav.pihal@ncrtc.in
Ojaswi kumar AM /S&T 2631 ojaswi.dhawan@ncrtc.in
Vineet Tiwari AM/S&T 2639 vineet.tiwari@ncrtc.in
Mayank Garg AM/S&T 2638 mayank.garg@ncrtc.in
Mandeep Chowdhary AM/S&T
mandeep.chowdhary@ncrtc.in
Anchal Goel AM/S&T 2636 anchal.goel@ncrtc.in
Mohd. Rehan
AM/S&T 2637 mohd.rehan@ncrtc.in
Operations
Abhishek Kumar Manager/Operations 2632 abhishek.kumar@ncrtc.in
NCRTC Corporate Office Extension Complex,
Under CWG Village flyover NH-24,
CWG Village , Delhi – 110092.
Design
Virendera Kumar Chief Engineer/Track
virender.kumar@ncrtc.in
Jayesh Kumar Chief Engineer/Stabling Yard
jayesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
Raghavendra Pandey GGM/Design
raghavendra.pandey@ncrtc.in
Virendra Pareek GGM/Design
virendra.pareek@ncrtc.in
Bawa Puri AGM/Track 3316 bawa.puri@ncrtc.in
Keshav Kumar DGM/Design & UG Structural Design Expert 3304 keshav.kumar@ncrtc.in
Ankur Rai DGM/Design & Viaduct Design Expert 3304 ankur.rai@ncrtc.in
Vipin Malhotra Manager/Design 3395 vipin.malhotra@ncrtc.in
Amtush Shafee Manager/Civil 3347 amtush.shafee@ncrtc.in
Prashant Tyagi AM/Alignment 3355 prashant.tyagi@ncrtc.in
Sandeep Kumar AM/Design 3353 kumar.sandeep@ncrtc.in
Devendra Guttam AM/Design 3344 Devendra.gautam@ncrtc.in
Dinesh Kumar Consultant 3224 dinesh.sharma@ncrtc.in
Architecture
Ritu Kapila Chief Architect 3320 ritu.kapila@ncrtc.in
Mayank Sharma Sr. DGM/Architect 3303 mayank.sharma@ncrtc.in
Meetushree Aggarwala DGM/Architect
meetushree.a@ncrtc.in
Vikash Kumar DGM/Architect 3323 vikash.kumar@ncrtc.in
Harish Kumar Manager/Architect 3356 harish.kumar@ncrtc.in
Amit Kumar Manager/Architect 3682 amit.kumar@ncrtc.in
Sachin Porkute AM/Architect 3388 sachin.porkute@ncrtc.in
Aprajita Nagpal AM/Architect 3358 aprajita.nagpal@ncrtc.in
Rolling Stock
Avinash Singh Kushwaha GGM/Rolling Stock 3350 avinash.kushwah@ncrtc.in
Kumar Saurabh DGM/Rolling Stock 3349 kumar.saurabh@ncrtc.in
Ranjeeta
AM/Rolling Stock 3678 ranjeeta@ncrt.in
Amit Giri AM/Rolling Stock 3630 amit.giri@ncrtc.in
CPM (Delhi) Office,
Under CWG Village flyover NH-24,
CWG Village , Delhi – 110092.
Subodh Kumar CPM/Delhi 3330 subodh.kumar@ncrtc.in
Praveen Kumar Dy.CPM/Civil & Underground Structural Expert 3331 praveen.kumar@ncrtc.in
Sunny Lather Dy. CE/Civil 3101 sunny.lather@ncrtc.in
Raees Ahmad Khan Dy. CE/Civil& Utility Expert 3332 raees.ak@ncrtc.in
R.K. Jala DGM/Land 3333 rk.jala@ncrtc.in
Rajesh Kumar Ojha DGM/Finance 3334 rajesh.ojha@ncrtc.in
Kapil Bansal AM/Finanace 2427 kapil.bansal@ncrtc.in
Ashish Kumar Sharma AM/Finanace 3342 ak.sharma@ncrtc.in
N.Sivasankar Naik XEN/Safety 3341 sivasankar.naik@ncrtc.in
Manoj Kumar XEN/Civil 3574 manoj.kumar@ncrtc.in
Rohit Tyagi AEN/Civil & Underground Structural Expert 3575 rohit.tyagi@ncrtc.in
Amit Kumar Upraity AEN/Civil 3343 amitkumar.upraity@ncrtc.in
Nimisha Singh AEN/Civil 3617 nimisha.singh@ncrtc.in
Moti Lal AM/Civil
moti.lal@ncrtc.in
Sube Singh Panwar AEN/Civil & Alignment Expert
singh.panwar@ncrtc.in
Ved Mitra SE/Electrical 3109 ved.mitra@ncrtc.in
Suresh Nimwal SE/Electrical 3110 suresh.nimwal@ncrtc.in
Bhupender Goel AEN/Civil 3103 bhupender.goel@ncrtc.in
Sumit Kumar Chandan AEN/Civil
sumit.chandan@ncrtc.in
Pradeep Yadav AEN/Civil
Pradeep.yadav@ncrtc.in
Anuj Dutt AEN/Civil
anuj.dutt@ncrtc.in
CPM (Ghaziabad) Office,
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut
Khasra No.111, Delhi – Meerut Road, Opposite Axon Honda,
Ghari Guldhar, Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Tel.No. 0120-2807800,
R.P Kaushar CPM/Ghaziabad 3400 rp.kaushar@ncrtc.in
Dilip Mahto Dy. C.E./Ghaziabad I 3401 dilip.mehto@ncrtc.in
Praval Pratap Singh Sisodia Dy. CPM/Ghaziabad II 3002 pps.sisodia@ncrtc.in
Ashwani kumar Gupta Dy. Chief Engineer 3006 Ashwani.gupta@ncrtc.in
Subodh Singh Sr. DGM/Land Acquisition 3005 subodh.singh@ncrtc.in
R. K. Jala DGM/Land 3004 rk.jala@ncrtc.in
Ram Narayan Singh Dhama Land Officer 3009 ramnarayansingh.dhama@ncrtc.in
D.P Shrivastava Land Officer 3012 dp.shrivastava@ncrtc.in
Shivlok Sharma Manager/Elecrtical 3014 shivlok.sharma@ncrtc.in
Ranvir Kumar Sharma Manager/Finance
ranvir.sharma@ncrtc.in
Abhishek Kumar XEN/Civil 3028 abhishek1.kumar@ncrtc.in
Devendra Kumar Meena XEN/Civil 3011 devendra.meena@ncrtc.in
Vishal Rastogi XEN/Civil 3010 vishal.rastogi@ncrtc.in
Rupesh K Srivastava XEN/Civil
rk.srivastava@ncrtc.in
Gaurav Malhotra XEN/Civil
gaurav.malhotra@ncrtc.in
Sandeep Kumar XEN/Civil
sandeep.kumar@ncrtc.in
MD. Shahbaz Alam XEN/Civil
shahbaz.alam@ncrtc.in
Vishal
AEN/Civil
vishal@ncrtc.in
Anand Swaroop AEN/Civil
anand.swaroop@ncrtc.in
Harish siva thirukam AEN/Safety 3022 harishsiva.thirukam@ncrtc.in
Manoj Singh AEN/Civil
manoj.singh@ncrtc.in
CPM (Modinagar) Office
Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut
Khasra No. 56, Village Ukhlarsi, Muradanagar
Tehsil Modinagar, Ghaziabad, UP – 201206
R.P Kaushar CPM/Modinagar 3400 rp.kaushar@ncrtc.in
Sanjay Varshney Dy.CE-I 3401 sanjay.varshney@ncrtc.in
Vijayant Tiwari Dy.CE-II 3402 vijayant.tiwari@ncrtc.in
Shailender Verma Dy. CPM/Civil 3003 shailender.verma@ncrtc.in
Chaitnya Sharma Dy. CE/Signalling & Telecom 3407 chaitnya.sharma@ncrtc.in
Mohd. Ishaque Sr. DGM/Electrcal 3406 m.ishaq@ncrc.in
Ravi Ranjan DGM/Finance
ravi.ranjan@ncrtc.in
Prem Chand Tiwari AM/Finanace 4055 prem.tiwari@ncrtc.in
Arijit Chatterjee AEN/Civil 3432 arijit.chatterjee@ncrtc.in
Sourabh Chadda AEN/Civil 3434 saurabh.chaddha@ncrtc.in
Vipin Saini AEN/Civil 3409 vipin.saini@ncrtc.in
Rahul Singh AEN/Civil 3436 rahul.singh@ncrtc.in
Umesh
AEN/Civil 3442 umesh.kumar@ncrtc.in
Rajesh Kumar Gupta AEN/Civil
rajeshkumar.gupta@ncrtc.in
Deepak Narang AEN/Civil 3436 deepak.narang@ncrtc.in
Amit Kumar AEN/Civil 3435 amit.kumar1@ncrtc.in
Ashutosh Sharma AEN/Civil 3432 ashutosh.sharma@ncrtc.in
Govind Kumar Barnwal AEN/Civil 3435 govind.barnwal@ncrtc.in
Shubh Pal AEN/Civil 3441 shubhpal@ncrtc.in
Tej Pal Singh AEN/Civil 3437 tejpal.singh@ncrtc.in
CPM (Meerut) Office,
S.V.P.U.A&T Old Campus
NH-58, Modipuram
Meerut- 250110
Tel.No. 0121-2973999
Uma Shankar Virat CPM/Merrut

Anil Kumar Malik Engineer 3205 anilkumar.malik@ncrtc.in
Salil Srivastava S.E./Civil 3201 salil.srivastava@ncrtc.in
Pawan Kumar Dy. C.E.-I 3202 pawan.kumar@ncrtc.in
Ankit Singh Chauhan Dy.C.E.-II 3203 ankitsingh.chauhan@ncrtc.in
Hare Ram Yadav Sr. DGM/Finance
hare.yadav@ncrtc.in
Abhishek Bansal AM /Finance
abhishek.bansal@ncrtc.in
Gourav Choudhary XEN-I 3212 gourav.choudhary@ncrtc.in
Arun Saini XEN-II 3235 arun.saini@ncrtc.in
Vishan Gupta XEN/Electrical
vishan.gupta@ncrtc.in
Amresh Kumar XEN/Electrical 3227 amresh.kumar@ncrtc.in
Rajesh Kumar S.E./Electrical 3204 rajesh1.kumar@ncrtc.in
Pravin Kumar Manager/Safety 3211 pravin.kumar@ncrtc.in
Sanjay Singh Meena AEN-II 3228 sanjaysingh.meena@ncrtc.in
Akash Goel XEN 3246 akash.goel@ncrtc.in
Jitender Verma AEN-IV 3229 jitender.verma@ncrtc.in
Dalip Thakur AEN-V 3233 dalip.thakur@ncrtc.in
Kishor Kumar Chourasia AEN-VI 3230 kishor.chourasia@ncrtc.in
Yogesh
AEN-VII 3232 yogesh@ncrtc.in
Neeraj Yadav AEN-VIII 3231 neeraj.yadav@ncrtc.in
Preet Kamal Singh AEN-IX 3233 preet.singh@ncrtc.in
Deepanshu Biswal AEN-HQ 3207 deepanshu.biswal@ncrtc.in
CPM I (DEL-SNB) Office
Delhi-Gurugram-SNB-Alwar
Laxmibai Nagar
New Delhi, Pin: 110023
Land Mark: INA DMRC Metro Station Gate No.3
Rajiv Dhankher CPM – 1 (SNB) 4101 rajiv.dhankher@ncrtc.in
Devendra Singh GM/Civil 4147 devendra.singh@ncrtc.in
Bhoore Lal Dy.CPM/Civil 4112 bhoore.lal@ncrtc.in
Yogendar singh Chaudhary Dy.CPM/Civil 4148 ys.chaudhary@ncrtc.in
Rakesh Kumar Bokolia Sr. DGM/Finance
rakesh.bokolia@ncrtc.in
Sudhir kumar Porwal Dy.CE/Civil 4110 sudhir.porwal@ncrtc.in
Himanshu Agarwal AM /Finance
himanshu.agarwal@ncrtc.in
Siddhaant Sood AEN/Civil 4135 siddhaant.sood@ncrtc.in
Dhanush Pal Singh AM/Utility 4146 dhanushpal.singh@ncrtc.in
Gajendar pal Singh AEN/Electrical 4140 gajendra.singh@ncrtc.in
CPM (Gurugram) Office
Delhi-Gurugram-SNB-Alwar
Leisure Valley Road
Near Westin Hotel, IFFCO Chowk
Sector 29
Gurugram-122001
Vikas Kumar Jain CPM/Gurugram 4000 vikas.jain@ncrtc.in
Mohd. Azharuddin Dy. CE/Gurugram 4002 azharuddin@ncrtc.in
Yusuf Mansuri GM/Land &Town Planning 4008 yusuf.mansuri@ncrtc.in
Hawa Singh Punia Inspector/Land 4011 hawasingh.punia@ncrtc.in
Himanshu Agarwal AM /Finance
himanshu.agarwal@ncrtc.in
K.K. Kapoor AEN/Land 4060 kanti.kumar@ncrtc.in
Mohit Sharma AEN/Civil 4023 mohit.sharma@ncrtc.in
Ravish Kumar AEN/Civil 4025 ravish.kumar@ncrtc.in
Bhuvnendra Pal Singh AEN/Civil 4021 bhuvendra.singh@ncrtc.in
Ramesh Kumar AEN/Electrical 4056 ramesh.kumar@ncrtc.in