Revision of standard specifications of Electrical & Electromechanical systems of Metro rail

MENU

SUBSIDIARIES

NCRTC has formed a subsidiary company, NCRTC Express Transit Limited.

S.No Name Email Designation in NETRA
1 Shri Vinay Kumar Singh Chairman
2 Shri Anil Kumar Shrangarya Director
3 Shri Mahendra Kumar Director
4 Shri Navneet Kaushik Director
5 Smt Namita Mehrotra Director
6 Shri Manvendra Singh ceo@netraindia.in CEO
7 Shri Vijay Kumar vijay.kumar@netraindia.in Company Secretary
8 Shri Rajesh Kumar Ojha rajesh.ojha@netraindia.in Sr. DGM/Finance
9 Shri Abhishek Kumar abhishek.kumar@netraindia.in DGM/Operations
10 Shri Ketan Basra ketan.basra@netraindia.in DGM/S&T
11 Shri Pavan Kumar P pavan.kumar@netraindia.in DGM/Electrical
12 Shri Dhan Singh B dhan.singh@netraindia.in DGM/Track
13 Ms Anchal Goel anchal.goel@netraindia.in Manager/S&T/O&M
14 Shri Manoj Kumar manoj.kumar1@netraindia.in AM/Electrical
15 Shri Afroz Ansari afroz.ansari@netraindia.in AM/Electrical
16 Shri Ajay Kumar ajay.kumar@netraindia.in AM/Electrical
17 Shri Zahid Ali zahid.ali@netraindia.in AM/Track
18 Shri Naveen Kumar naveen.kumar2@netraindia.in AEN/S&T
19 Shri Gopal Sharma gopal.sharma@netraindia.in AM/IT/ERP
20 Shri Shakti Vats shakti.vats@netraindia.in Sr. Exe/Opn. & Plg.
21 Shri Rabidra Nath Mahato rabindra.nath@netraindia.in Sr. Exe/Opn.
22 Shri Lalit Kumar lalit.kumar@netraindia.in Sr. Exe/Opn.
23 Shri Vishesh Mehrotra vishesh.mehrotra@netraindia.in Sr. Exe/Opn.
24 Shri Shahshank Badkul shashank.badkul@netraindia.in Sr. Exe/Electrical
25 Shri Simardeep Singh simardeep.singh@netraindia.in EA-1/Track
26 Shri Pradeep Singh pradeep.singh@netraindia.in Sr.Exe/S&T
27 Shri Vijay Kumar Saini vijaykumar.saini@netraindia.in EA-1/Electrical
28 Shri Rishi Raj rishi.raj@netraindia.in EA-1/Track
29 Shri Bhuvaneshwar Singh bhuvaneshwar.singh@netraindia.in EA-1/Track
30 Shri Rajul Shridhar Badoni rajulshridhar.badoni@netraindia.in EA-1/S&T
31 Shri Mantu Kumar mantu.kumar@netraindia.in Sr. Exe/Finance
32 Shri Eshank Garg eshank.garg@netraindia.in Executive/HR