Addendum & corrigendum-1 in Rolling EoI for Empanelment of Business Partners

MENU

SUBSIDIARIES

NCRTC has formed a subsidiary company, NCRTC Express Transit Limited.

S.NoNameEmailDesignation in NETRA
1Shri Kuldip Narayan Chairman
2Shri Anil Kumar Shrangarya Director
3Shri Mahendra Kumar Director
4Shri Navneet Kaushik Director
5Smt Namita Mehrotra Director
6Shri Manvendra Singhceo@netraindia.inCEO
7Shri Vijay Kumarvijay.kumar@netraindia.inCompany Secretary
8Shri Rajesh Kumar Ojharajesh.ojha@netraindia.inSr. DGM/Finance
9Shri Abhishek Kumarabhishek.kumar@netraindia.inDGM/Operations
10Shri Ketan Basraketan.basra@netraindia.inDGM/S&T
11Shri Pavan Kumar Ppavan.kumar@netraindia.inDGM/Electrical
12Shri Dhan Singh Bdhan.singh@netraindia.inDGM/Track
13Ms Anchal Goelanchal.goel@netraindia.inManager/S&T/O&M
14Shri Manoj Kumarmanoj.kumar1@netraindia.inAM/Electrical
15Shri Afroz Ansariafroz.ansari@netraindia.inAM/Electrical
16Shri Ajay Kumarajay.kumar@netraindia.inAM/Electrical
17Shri Zahid Alizahid.ali@netraindia.inAM/Track
18Shri Naveen Kumarnaveen.kumar2@netraindia.inAEN/S&T
19Shri Gopal Sharmagopal.sharma@netraindia.inAM/IT/ERP
20Shri Shakti Vatsshakti.vats@netraindia.inSr. Exe/Opn. & Plg.
21Shri Rabidra Nath Mahatorabindra.nath@netraindia.inSr. Exe/Opn.
22Shri Lalit Kumarlalit.kumar@netraindia.inSr. Exe/Opn.
23Shri Vishesh Mehrotravishesh.mehrotra@netraindia.inSr. Exe/Opn.
24Shri Shahshank Badkulshashank.badkul@netraindia.inSr. Exe/Electrical
25Shri Simardeep Singhsimardeep.singh@netraindia.inEA-1/Track
26Shri Pradeep Singhpradeep.singh@netraindia.inSr.Exe/S&T
27Shri Vijay Kumar Sainivijaykumar.saini@netraindia.inEA-1/Electrical
28Shri Rishi Rajrishi.raj@netraindia.inEA-1/Track
29Shri Bhuvaneshwar Singhbhuvaneshwar.singh@netraindia.inEA-1/Track
30Shri Rajul Shridhar Badonirajulshridhar.badoni@netraindia.inEA-1/S&T
31Shri Mantu Kumarmantu.kumar@netraindia.inSr. Exe/Finance
32Shri Eshank Gargeshank.garg@netraindia.inExecutive/HR